FA Cup Committee Announces Clubs For 2016/17 Competition

The FA Cup Committee has announced the regional representatives for the 2016/17 competition.


Below are the teams from the various regions:

Eastern Region

Mampong Unique FC

Bepong Believers FC

Akroso Royals FC 

Akosombo FC 

Blue Skies Pelicans FC

Ashanti Region

Real Shooters

Natcosta FC

Quality FC 

Atwima Mahoni FC

Subri Royal FC 

Central Region

Cape Coast Metro Youth 

Windy Professionals 

Fetteh Youngsters 

Nyarkrom youth 

Efutu Great Kingdy

Suamponmang United

Brong Ahafo

Reformers FC

D.C United

Young Apostles FC 

Nsuatre FC

Top Talent FC

Buffalo FC

List of participating clubs for 2016/17 MTN FA Cup – Division Two

Volta Region 

Nadom FC

Area 51 FC

Narita FC

All Stars FC 

Home Stars FC

Western Region

Dolphins FC 

Rail Stars FC

Westlandes FC

Enchi All Stars 

Himanman FC 

Sefwi Juaboso All Stars 

Northern Region

Sankara National 

STK Stars 

Mole National 

Upper East Region

Pwalugu United 

Garu United 

Navrongo FC

Upper West Region

Yasin FC

Power Sporting Club 

24 Hours FC 

Greater Accra Region

True Democracy 

Emmanuel City FC 

Emmanuel FC

Madina Republicans 

Shelter Force FC

Charity Stars


You might also like More from author

Leave a comment